Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Woodland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Woodland

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Judson

Christine Judson

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I appreciate their prompt customer service!"
Profile photo of J Gilbert

J Gilbert

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah and Heather have both been very responsive anytime I had a question or wanted to make a change to our multiple policies. Great service!"
Profile photo of Aaron Abbie

Aaron Abbie

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I took the leap into the state farm family. Saved me about 50 bucks a month! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Crissy Linder

Crissy Linder

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I honestly can not speak highly enough about the kindness, compassion and professionalism Melissa and her team provide. Since changing insurances after 12 years with progressive and no claims, in 6 months I have had 2 claims with SF and they continue to be so polite and helpful. Mariah is amazing and has been since day one. Very proficient and helpful, can’t ask for anything more. Thank you Melissa Woodland and Team!!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Brown

Susan Brown

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa has always taken care of our needs and her employees are all so courteous and helpful.wouldn't think of using anyone else.Thanks Melissa and company."
Profile photo of Teresa Tidwell

Teresa Tidwell

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is one of the best agents that I could ask for been with them for several years had to leave them but as soon as I can I will be back with them."
Profile photo of Crysta Yoga and Living Nature

Crysta Yoga and Living Nature

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always available for my insurance needs! Heather is the absolute best in finding the right plan for me! I highly recommend giving them a call for coverage."
Profile photo of Random Bailey

Random Bailey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for years, very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Wendy Prewett

Wendy Prewett

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alway helpful and affordable. Very nice people that work there."
Profile photo of Sherry White

Sherry White

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people good prices"
Profile photo of Jakob Ellsberry

Jakob Ellsberry

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always get exactly what I need and they are always patient even when I call back with a million questions and have even more problems. They fix it all I love this place 💛"
Profile photo of Louis Gagniere

Louis Gagniere

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly and reasonable"
Profile photo of Tiffanie Courtney

Tiffanie Courtney

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa is absolutely amazing! Her and her staff are always super helpful. Always going above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Pastor:K.W. Pledger

Pastor:K.W. Pledger

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, always friendly. Give her a call ? Compare your insurance now, with a quote from Melissa Woodland. You might be surprised. You may have been paying to much for your home, car, or renters insurance"
Profile photo of Elisha Youngblood

Elisha Youngblood

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Melissa Woodland State Farm for many years now and am very happy I chose this particular place. No one has been able to match the rates she has given me, they are quick to respond to the many changes we as a big family go through and have been so helpful in the most trying of times. They are the last of a dying breed when it comes to customer service. Always friendly and looks out for my best interest. I can't say enough about the appreciation I have for my Insurance Company and its staff."